Contact

ul. Gdańska 36, 70-952 Szczecin
office@pts-szczecin.pl
tel: + 48 91 814 50 08
fax: + 48 91 814 50 74

REGON: 320454450
VAT no: PL 9552219209

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Leszek Rychter, - chairman - rychter@post.pl
+48 603 736 007

HEAD OF SALES

Piotr Wysokiński, - commercial manager - wysokinski@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 693 405 800

PROJECT MANAGERS

Krzysztof Wnuk, - project manager - wnuk@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 660 777 182

Mariusz Kozłowski, - project manager - kozlowski@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 693 551 060

Jakub Sawczuk, - Project Manager - jakub@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 607 801 908

CONSTRUCTORS

Waldemer Fiedorowicz, - Designer - fiedorowicz@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 607 680 738

Tomasz Surowiec, - Designer - tomek@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 601 936 165

Marian Wituszko, - Designer - marian@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 601 858 116

Łukasz Koneta, - Electric Designer - lukasz@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 607 867 623

ESTIMATORS

Sebastian Tkaczyk, - Estimator - sebastian@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 663 944 842

Julita Bachorowska, - Estimator - julita@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 725 777 100

Mariusz Siewior, - Estimator - siewior@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 661 529 434

Krzysztof Wojtaszak, - Estimator - wojtaszak@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 661 400 207

ISO/Export

Franciszek Nowosielecki, - ISO/Export - nowosielecki@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 725 060 067

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Wiktor Staniewski, - Production Manager - wstaniewski@pts-shipyard.pl
+48 605 765 746

Dariusz Perl, - Foreman/Project Manager - darek@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 721 840 044

Krzysztof Zając, - Foreman/Project Manager - zajac@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 601 782 834

Andrzej Andrzejewski, - Foreman/Project Manager - andrzejewski@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 512 321 133

Jan Orłowski, - Foreman/Project Manager - orlowski@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 607 210 038

Marian Cembrowski, - Foreman/Project Manager - cembrowski@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 603 550 043

PAINTING WORKS

Wojciech Głogowski, - Foreman - wojtek@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 697 998 199

QUALITY DEPARTMENT

Maciej Brudzyński, - QUALITY DEPARTMENT - maciek@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 609 191 234

Artur Gonciarz, - QUALITY DEPARTMENT - gonciarz@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 605 520 006

PURCHASING

Adam Duszyński, - PURCHASING - adam@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 661 360 044

Marcin Kujawski, - PURCHASING - marcin@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 607 067 000

OFFICE

Teresa Samulak, - Personnel Manager - teresa@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 91 814 50 08

Marzena Najdecka, - Accountant - marzena@pts-szczecin.pl
+48 91 484 65 92